Faculty of Economics

The faculty of Economics has three branches: Administration- Business, Finance Accounting and Tourism. After finishing studies at this faculty, this faculty issues the following diplomas: 
  •  Bachelor degree in Administration- Business”,
  •  Bachelor degree in Finance- Accounting",
  •  Bachelor degree in Tourism”.

    Diploma of the second level (Master of Science) 

  • Sustainable Tourism
  • Business Administration
  • Finance
  • Accountability

This Faculty has 3 departments: Business-Administration, Finance- Accounting and Tourism. 29 full-time pedagogues teach in this Faculty. This academic staff is composed of 3 Professors, 8 Associated Professors, 2 PhD, 16 Ph.D cadidates. There also teach 71 part-time Pedagogues (2 Professors, 1 Honorary professor, 4 PhD, 7 Ph.D cadidates, 54 Masters, 3 lecturers and assisstants).


Dean: Prof.as.dr.Blerta (Spahia) Dragusha

e-mail: bdragusha@unishk.edu.al

Dean’s secretary: Fatbardha (Meraja) Myrtja  

e-mail:   fmyrtja@unishk.edu.al      tel. +355222429 – 74

Educational secretary: Borana (Sinani) GjYLBEGAJ 

e-mail:   bgjylbegaj@unishk.edu.al         tel: +355222429 - 74